Jump to content
  • Pełen zapis koncertu Nightwish z festiwalu Bloodstock 2018

    12 sierpnia Nightwish zagrał na Bloodstocku. Poniżej znajduje się pełne nagranie koncertu - miłego oglądania :)



    • End of All Hope
    • Wish I Had an Angel
    • 10th Man Down
    • Come Cover Me
    • Gethsemane
    • Élan
    • Sacrament of Wilderness
    • Amaranth
    • I Want My Tears Back
    • Devil & the Deep Dark Ocean
    • Nemo
    • Slaying the Dreamer
    • The Greatest Show on Earth (część II: Life; część III: The Toolmaker)
    • Ghost Love Score
    Sign in to follow this  

    User Feedback

    Recommended Comments

    There are no comments to display.

    Please sign in to comment

    You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

    Sign In Now

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.