Jump to content
  • Nightwish wystąpił w Krakowie (17.11.2018)

    Zespół dał wyśmienity show, świetnie przyjęty przez kilkanaście tysięcy zgromadzonych w hali fanów. Koncert ten był częścią wspominkowej trasy Decades, grupa zagrała następujące numery:

    1. Intro (Swanheart - Troy Donockley)
    2. Dark Chest of Wonders
    3. Wish I Had an Angel
    4. 10th Man Down
    5. Come Cover Me
    6. Gethsemane
    7. Élan
    8. Sacrament of Wilderness
    9. Dead Boy's Poem
    10. Elvenjig
    11. Elvenpath
    12. I Want My Tears Back
    13. Last Ride of the Day
    14. The Carpenter
    15. The Kinslayer
    16. Devil & the Deep Dark Ocean
    17. Nemo
    18. Slaying the Dreamer
    19. The Greatest Show on Earth
    20. Ghost Love Score
    Sign in to follow this  

    User Feedback

    Recommended Comments

    There are no comments to display.

    Please sign in to comment

    You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

    Sign In Now

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.