Jump to content
  • Premiera DVD Nightwish - Decades

    Koncert został zarejestrowany podczas trasy "Decades World Tour" w Buenos Aires. Była to trasa podsumowująca 20 lat istnienia zespołu.

    Mogliśmy usłyszeć wiele utworów, które nie były grane od wielu lat, w tym The Carpenter, Elven Path, Devil & the Deep Dark Ocean i nie tylko...

    Setlista przedstawia się następująco:

    1. Swanheart
    2. End Of All Hope
    3. Wish I Had An Angel
    4. 10th Man Down
    5. Come Cover Me
    6. Gethsemane
    7. Élan
    8. Sacrament Of Wilderness
    9. Deep Silent Complete
    10. Dead Boy’s Poem
    11. Elvenjig
    12. Elvenpath
    13. I Want My Tears Back
    14. Amaranth
    15. The Carpenter
    16. The Kinslayer
    17. Devil & The Deep Dark Ocean
    18. Nemo
    19. Slaying The Dreamer
    20. The Greatest Show On Earth
    21. Ghost Love Score

    Pojawiły się też dwa nagrania promujące wydawnictwo:


    Sign in to follow this  

    User Feedback

    Recommended Comments

    There are no comments to display.

    Please sign in to comment

    You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

    Sign In Now

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.